FREE yoga with EMF Platinum & SOP

Every Second Sunday

06:30 am - 07:30 am

Location:
Ground Floor, The Resort near Mecca Maxima
Join EMF Platinum every second Sunday for a morning of yoga including meditation and yoga breathing - aligning your consciousness with others to bring greater awareness to your mind, body. Bring your own yoga mat and towel.

WHERE: Ground floor, resort stage (near Mecca Maxima)
WHEN: Every second Sunday
  • Sunday 29 May
  • Sunday 12 June
  • Sunday 26 June
  • Sunday 10 July
  • Sunday 24 July
  • Sunday 7 August
  • Sunday 21 August
  • Sunday 4 September
  • Sunday 18 September
  • Sunday 2 October
  • Sunday 16 October
  • Sunday 30 October
  • Sunday 13 November
  • Sunday 27 November
  • Sunday 11 December

 BOOK NOW

Donations are encouraged on the day to support Serving Our People local Charity where donations at the event support volunteering delivering groceries, medicine, baby good and meals to the homeless on the Gold Coast free of charge.

Bookings are via EMF Platinum timetable. All you need to do is enter an email address to book yourself a spot.
Both EMF Members and non-members are welcomed to come and get active for a good cause.