Event Cinemas Bring your Baby Sessions

14 OCT 2020 - 9 NOV 2020

Come, relax and catch a movie at Event Cinemas Bring Your Baby sessions! 
Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday Event Cinemas run sessions for mothers with young children within a safe and kid-friendly environment where kids can cry if they want or play in the cinema while the parents watch a movie without judgement from others. 

UPCOMING MOVIES

MOVIE DATE
   
After We Collided (QLD only) Friday 9 October
  Monday 12 October
  Wednesday 14 October
   
The Broken Hearts Gallery Friday 16 October
  Monday 19 October
  Wednesday 21 October
   
The Secret Garden Friday 23 October
  Monday 26 October
  Wednesday 28 October
   
The High Note Friday 30 October
  Monday 2 November
  Wednesday 4 November
   
Dirt Music Friday 6 November
  Monday 9 November
  Wednesday 11 November


Click here to make a booking